مسحوق الليسين

شهر فبراير 22, 2018

تغذية الصف مسحوق مستخلص الثوم النقي

Garlicin هو خليط من ثالث كبريتيد ثنائي الآليل, كبريتيد ثنائي الآليل والأليل ميثيل ثنائي كبريتيد, يمكن السيطرة على نحو فعال مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض المعدية الشائعة الماشية والدواجن; كما تتسم بالكفاءة لمرض التهاب الأمعاء الأسماك وسرطان البحر, مرض الخيشومية فاسدة, مرض جلدي أحمر ونزيف, […]
شهر فبراير 11, 2018

الليسين 15% الرئيسية فعالية

الأليسين اختيار النفط عالية الجودة الثوم والناقل مناسبة أعدت بعناية, مع طيف واسع من مضاد للجراثيم قوي, تأثير مبيد للجراثيم, يمكن أن تعزز النمو, تحسين أداء الإنتاج, تحسين نوعية الماشية والدواجن, المنتجات المائية. هذا المنتج هو المطبق على جميع الأعمار من […]
شهر نوفمبر 7, 2017
الملحق "الليسين ثوم مسحوق" الأعلاف للدواجن&أكوا الملحق "فيداليسين ثوم مسحوق" الأعلاف للدواجن&أكوا آر

الملحق "الليسين ثوم مسحوق" الأعلاف للدواجن&أكوا آر

ما هو الليسين ? الليسين مركب عضوي تم الحصول عليها من الثوم. وأيضا يمكن الحصول عليها من البصل, وغيرها من الأنواع في الأسرة ثوميه. وكان أولاً معزولة ودراستها في المختبر من تشيستر J. كافاليتو في 1944. وقد هذا السائل عديم اللون […]
شهر اكتوبر 17, 2017
مسحوق الليسين

إضافات الأعلاف الليسين مسحوق الثوم للدواجن

الليسين ثوم مضافات تغذية متعددة الوظائف المطورة حديثا. فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع كمطهر ويمكن بديل جزئي للمضادات الحيوية في تغذية. مواصفات: الاسم باللغة الإنجليزية: مواصفات استخراج ثوم:1% 2% 3% المظهر الليسين:كلور البيضاء الجميلة "وظائف ثوم" مسحوق الليسين (1) زيادة كمية الأعلاف […]
أغسطس 10, 2017
مسحوق الليسين آر الإدمان

مسحوق الثوم الليسين إضافات الأعلاف للدواجن/الأسماك/الدجاج

الليسين, يعرف أيضا باسم مسحوق الثوم, تغذية مكملة, وهي المواد الكيميائية المركبة المواد المصنوعة من زيت الثوم. مواصفات الليسين : الثوم الليسين 25%/30% /50% مسحوق الصف تغذية زيت الثوم (الاصطناعية) الليسين 98% الثوم النفط السائل الليسين 40% وظائف مسحوق الثوم الليسين: 1. يحظر […]
مايو 7, 2017

مسحوق الثوم "استخراج الليسين" آر الإدمان لتغذية الدواجن

مسحوق الثوم هي تستخدم أساسا في تغذية المضافة لتطوير تربية الدواجن والأسماك ضد المرض وتعزيز النمو وتحسين النكهة من البيض واللحوم. شووس المنتج مقاومة المخدرات,الميزة غير المتبقية ولا فترة احتجاز. وهو ينتمي إلى نوع من غير المضادات الحيوية […]
أبريل 13, 2017

مسحوق "الثوم الأوروبية" الليسين 100% الطبيعية لتغذية الدواجن

الليسين, كما يشار إلى مسحوق الثوم, تغذية مكملة, وهو مادة كيميائية مواد مصنوعة من زيت الثوم. وجود الوظيفة لامتلاكها لتدمير الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الضارة, وتعزيز التنمية, وبالمثل يمكن نكهة الأغذية الحيوانية. قد لا الضارة والسلبية […]
مارس 22, 2017

تغذية الصف الثوم الطبيعية,تغذية مسحوق الإدمان الليسين لتغذية الأسماك

اكتب: تغذية الصف المضادات الحيوية & العوامل المضادة للبكتيريا, تغذية المعادن الصف & عناصر التتبع, تغذية فعالية الفيتامينات الصف: تغذية المواد الحافظة, النهوض بصحة جيدة & اسم العلامة التجارية النمو: رقم طراز KDL: 25% المحتوى: 10% 15% 25% الرطوبة: 2% مسحوق الكالسيوم: 40% نشأ الذرة: 35% مظهر خارجي: مسحوق أبيض […]
مارس 11, 2017

الأليسين مضافة للحيوان _ ما هو دور الأليسين ?

وظائف من الأليسين مسحوق 1.Prohibiting وقتل germs.It ضارة هو لطيف جدا لمنع وقتل البكتيريا الضارة,مثل القولونية,س السالمونيلا., المكوّرات العنقودية الذهبية,والدوسنتاريا العصوية. 2.تحفيز الحيوان”الصورة appetite.The عطرة من الثوم يحفز الحيوان”إفراز الصورة appetite.The من عصير المعدة وتمعج من المعدة والأمعاء […]
شهر فبراير 13, 2017
تغذية مسحوق الإدمان الليسين

تغذية الكيميائية الطبيعية المضافة التوليف الليسين مسحوق

مسحوق الليسين المطبقة في مجال المضافات العلفية, مسحوق الثوم وهي تستخدم أساسا في تغذية المضافة لتطوير تربية الدواجن والأسماك ضد المرض وتعزيز النمو وتحسين نكهة البيض واللحوم. المنتج يظهر مقاومة المخدرات, الميزة غير المتبقية و […]
شهر فبراير 2, 2017
الليسين آر الإدمان

إضافات الأعلاف المصنعة الليسين مسحوق للدواجن

الليسين هو أهم عنصر نشط بيولوجيا للثوم ,هو العنصر الرئيسي المسؤول عن واسعة الطيف من النشاط المضاد للبكتيريا في الثوم. وهو المكون الرئيسي مسؤولية واسعة الطيف من النشاط المضاد للبكتيريا في الثوم. يتم تطبيق مسحوق الليسين لتغذية الحقول المضافة. […]
كانون الثاني 9, 2017
الليسين-الثوم-مسحوق

مسحوق الليسين,مسحوق الثوم البيوكيميائية مكملات تغذية الصف

مسحوق الليسين بريمكس مركب يتكون من زيت الثوم أدسوربينج بعض الناقل. مسحوق أبيض والطافية رقيقة. الليسين هو أهم عنصر نشط بيولوجيا للثوم ,هو العنصر الرئيسي المسؤول عن واسعة الطيف من النشاط المضاد للبكتيريا في الثوم. وهو المكون الرئيسي […]
ديسمبر 23, 2016
مسحوق الثوم الليسين

الثوم الطبيعي/استخراج الليسين, 25% مسحوق الليسين آر الصف,

الليسين هو أهم عنصر نشط بيولوجيا للثوم, هو عنصر حاسم في مسؤولية واسعة الطيف من النشاط المضاد للبكتيريا في الثوم. هو العنصر الحاسم مسؤولة واسعة الطيف من النشاط المضاد للبكتيريا في الثوم. يتم تطبيق مسحوق الليسين لتغذية الحقول المضافة. […]
ديسمبر 12, 2016
مسحوق الثوم الليسين

100% النقي مسحوق الليسين,إضافات علف الدجاج 25%,35% مسحوق الثوم

الليسين مجمع أورجانوسولفور التي تم الحصول عليها من الثوم, أنواع في الأسرة Alliaceae.When الثوم الطازج مقطعة أو سحق,اللينز إنزيم يحول alliin في الليسين, وهو المسؤول عن رائحة الثوم الطازج. الليسين ولدت غير مستقر، ويتحول بسرعة إلى […]
شهر نوفمبر 24, 2016
الليسين ثوم الأعلاف الحيوانية

النقي مسحوق الليسين الثوم الطبيعي 25%، الحيوان الأعلاف المضافة

مسحوق الليسين بريمكس مركب يتكون من زيت الثوم أدسوربينج بعض الناقل. بيضاء والطافية رقيقة مسحوق. مضافات الأعلاف المتقدمة حديثا ومتعددة الوظائف في السنوات الأخيرة. فهو يستخدم على نطاق واسع كمطهر ويمكن أن تكون بديلاً للمضادات الحيوية في تغذية. مسحوق الليسين: 10%, […]

Allicin Powder

Allicin Powder

February 22, 2018

Feed Grade Pure Garlic Extract Powder

Garlicin is a mixture of diallyl trisulfide, diallyl sulfide and allyl methyl disulfide, can effectively control a variety of common infectious diseases of livestock and poultry; Also is efficient for enteritis disease of fish and crab, rotten gill disease, red skin disease and hemorrhage, […]
February 11, 2018

Allicin 15% Main Efficacy

Allicin selection of high quality garlic oil and suitable carrier carefully prepared, with a broad spectrum of strong antibacterial, bactericidal effect, can promote growth, improve production performance, improve the quality of livestock and poultry, aquatic products. This product is applicable to all ages of […]
November 7, 2017
Allicin Garlic Powder feed supplement for Poultry&Aqua FeedAllicin Garlic Powder feed supplement for Poultry&Aqua Feed

Allicin Garlic Powder feed supplement for Poultry&Aqua Feed

What is Allicin ? Allicin is an organic compound obtained from garlic. It is also obtainable from onions, and other species in the family Alliaceae. It was first isolated and studied in the laboratory by Chester J. Cavallito in 1944. This colourless liquid has […]
October 17, 2017
Allicin Powder

Garlic powder allicin for poultry feed additives

Garlic Allicin is a newly developed multifunctional feed additive. It is widely used as an antiseptic and can partial substitute for antibiotic in feed.  Specifications: English name: Garlic Extract Specification:1% 2% 3% Allicin Appearance:fine white clor Functions of Garlic powder allicin (1) Increase feed intake […]
August 10, 2017
allicin powder feed addictive

Allicin-garlic powder feed additives for poultry/fish/chicken

Allicin, also known as garlic powder, as feed supplement, which is chemical compound materials made of garlic oil. Specification of allicin : Allicin Garlic 25%/30% /50% Powder Feed Grade Garlic Oil (Synthetic) Allicin 98% Garlic Oil Liquid Allicin 40% Functions of Allicin-garlic powder: 1. Prohibiting […]
May 7, 2017

Garlic Extract Allicin powder feed addictive for poultry feeding

Garlic powder is mainly used in feed additive for developing the poultry and fishes against the disease and promoting growth and improving the flavor of eggs and meat.The product shous a non-drug resistant,non-residual feature and no withholding period.It belongs to a kind of non-antibiotic […]
April 13, 2017

European Garlic allicin powder 100% natural for poultry feed

Allicin, also referred to as garlic powder, as feed supplement, which is chemical substance materials made of garlic oil. Having the function of possessing to destroy damaging micro-organisms, and promote the development, likewise can flavor the animal food. It has no harmful and adverse […]
March 22, 2017

feed grade natural garlic,feed addictive allicin powder for fish feed

Type: Feed Grade Antibiotic & Antibacterial Agents, Feed Grade Minerals & Trace Elements, Feed Grade Vitamins Efficacy: Feed Preservatives, Promote Healthy & Growth Brand Name: KDL Model Number: 25% content: 10% 15% 25% Moisture: 2% calcium powder: 40% corn starch: 35% appearance: white powder […]
March 11, 2017

Allicin Additive for animal _ What is the role of allicin ?

Functions of allicin powder 1.Prohibiting and killing harmful germs.It is very nice for prohibiting and killing harmful bacteria,Such as E.coli,Salmonella sp., staphylococcus aureus,and dysentery bacillus. 2.Stimulating animal”s appetite.The fragrant of garlic stimulates animal”s appetite.The secretion of gastric juice and vermiculation of stomach and intestine […]
February 13, 2017
feed addictive allicin powder

feed additive Natural Chemical Synthesis Allicin Powder

Allicin powder applied in feed additive field, Garlic powder is mainly used in feed additive for developing the poultry and fishes against the disease and promoting growth and improving the flavor of egg and meat. The product shows a non-drug resistant, non-residual feature and […]
February 2, 2017
allicin feed addictive

feed additives manufacturer allicin powder for poultry

Allicin is the major biologically active component of garlic ,is the key ingredient responsible for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. It is the key ingredient responsible for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. Allicin powder is applied to feed additive field. […]
January 9, 2017
allicin-garlic-powder

Allicin powder,Feed Grade Biochemical Supplements Garlic Powder

Allicin powder is premix compound formed by garlic oil adsorbing some carrier. White and floating thin powder. Allicin is the major biologically active component of garlic ,is the key ingredient responsible for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. It is the key ingredient […]
December 23, 2016
allicin garlic powder

Natural garlic/ allicin Extract, 25% allicin powder feed grade,

Allicin is the major biologically active component of garlic, is the crucial component accountable for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. It is the crucial ingredient accountable for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. Allicin powder is applied to feed additive field. […]
December 12, 2016
allicin garlic powder

100% pure Allicin Powder,Chicken feed additives 25%,35% garlic powder

Allicin is an organosulfur compound obtained from garlic, a species in the family Alliaceae.When fresh garlic is chopped or crushed,the enzyme alliinase converts alliin into allicin, which is responsible for the aroma of fresh garlic.The allicin generated is unstable and quickly changes into a […]
November 24, 2016
Animal Feed Garlic Allicin

pure natural Garlic Allicin Powder 25%,animal feed additive

Allicin powder is premix compound formed  by garlic oil adsorbing some carrier. White and floating thin powder.It is a newly developed and multifunctional feed additive in recent years. It is widely used as an antiseptic and can substitute for antibiotic in feed. Allicin powder: 10%, […]