L’allicine poudre

L’allicine poudre

juin 4, 2016
Allicin 25% nourrir l’alAllicine,Allicin 25% poudre d’ail - ALIMENTATION DE PROTÉINES ANIMALES

Allicine 25% nourrir l’allicine ,Allicine 25% poudre d’ail – ALIMENTATION DE PROTÉINES ANIMALES

Fonctionnalité: Il est idéal pour le poulet, poisson, Tortue, crabe, ainsi que de crevettes. 1. Interdire et puis tuer les bactéries dangereuses. 2. Stimuler l’animal ’ envies de s. 3. Suppression aussi bien que maintenir en bonne santés. 4. Résister à des parasites et moisissures efficacement pour maintenir le réglage sanitaire et aussi nourrir […]
juin 5, 2016
L’allicine poudre

L’allicine poudre

L’allicine poudre appliquée dans l’aire d’alimentation additif, C’est mainley useded en additif pour établissant le poulet, mais aussi les poissons par rapport à la condition et la croissance de la publicité ainsi qu’à accroître la saveur des oeufs et la viande. L’élément indique un résistant de non-drogue, […]
Septembre 14, 2016
L’allicine poudre

100% pure poudre d’allicine des extrait naturel ail, Allium sativum L

Functions: 1. Avec le résultat de la stérilisation, inhibition de la bactérie nuisible et également prevting condition; 2. Renforçant la résistance, et en favorisant le développement sain et équilibré des oiseaux, bêtes et également les poissons; 3. Amélioration de la qualité de la viande, lait et œufs. Ainsi à […]
Septembre 26, 2016
L’allicine poudre,Feed grade

L’allicine poudre feed grade, 25% ,15% ALIMENTS POUR ANIMAUX

Nourrir l’allicine allicine poudre utilisée dans le champ additif alimentaire, Poudre d’ail est principalement utilisé en additif dans l’alimentation pour développer les volailles et les poissons contre la maladie et de promotion du développement et de renforcer le goût de l’oeuf et viande. Le produit révèle un résistant de non-drogue, non résiduel […]
Octobre 14, 2016
extrait de poudre allicine

Additifs alimentaires en poudre allicine pour volaille/poisson/poulet

Quel est l’allicine? L’allicine est une part active dans l’ail qui fournit beaucoup d’avantages pour la santé. Il a été tout d’abord signalé par Cavallito et Bailey en 1944, l’ingrédient clé responsable le large spectre d’activité antibactérienne à l’ail. Parce que le temps, recherches indépendantes […]
Octobre 20, 2016

100% l’allicine poudre d’extrait de grade alimentaire naturel ail 25%

Poudre d’allicine appliqué dans le domaine additif alimentaire, Poudre d’ail est principalement utilisé en additif pour développer les volailles et les poissons contre la maladie et à promouvoir la croissance et à améliorer le goût de l’oeuf et viande. L’élément indique un résistant de non-drogue, fonctionnalité non résiduel et […]
Octobre 23, 2016
Allicine ail alimentation animale

Ce qui est Animal Feed allicine ?

L’allicine est le composant biologiquement actif significatif d’ail. Signalé par Cavallito et Bailey en 1944, l’allicine est l’ingrédient essentiel responsable le large spectre d’activité antibactérienne à l’ail. Étude a également montré que l’allicine est responsable pour les hypolipidémiants, coagulation du anti-sang, lutte contre l’hypertension, lutte contre le cancer, […]
novembre 24, 2016
Allicine ail alimentation animale

Poudre naturelle pure de l’allicine ail 25 %, additif d’alimentation animale

L'allicine poudre de prémélange est composé formé par l'huile d'ail, l'adsorption de certains opérateurs. Blanc et flottant fine poudre. C’est un additif alimentaire nouvellement développé et multifonctionnel au cours des dernières années. Il est largement utilisé comme antiseptique et peut remplacer les antibiotiques dans l’alimentation animale. L’allicine poudre: 10%, […]
décembre 12, 2016
poudre d’ail allicine

100% Poudre pure de l’allicine,Poulet des additifs alimentaires 25%,35% poudre d’ail

L’allicine est un composé organo-sulfuré provenant de l’ail, une espèce appartenant à la famille Alliaceae.When d’ail est écrasé ou hachée,l ' enzyme convertit l’alliine en allicine, qui est responsable de l'arôme de l'ail frais.L'allicine généré est instable et se change rapidement en un […]
décembre 23, 2016
poudre d’ail allicine

L’ail naturel / extrait d’allicine, 25% L’allicine poudre feed grade,

L’allicine est le principal composant biologiquement actif de l’ail, l’élément essentiel est responsable pour le large spectre d’activité antibactérienne à l’ail. C’est l’ingrédient essentiel responsable le large spectre d’activité antibactérienne à l’ail. L’allicine poudre est appliqué pour alimenter le champ additif. […]
janvier 9, 2017
l’allicine-poudre d’ail

L’allicine poudre,Poudre d’ail biochimiques suppléments Feed Grade

L'allicine poudre de prémélange est composé formé par l'huile d'ail, l'adsorption de certains opérateurs. Poudre fine blanche et flottante. L’allicine est le principal composant biologiquement actif de l’ail ,l’ingrédient clé est responsable pour le large spectre d’activité antibactérienne à l’ail. C’est l’ingrédient clé […]
février 2, 2017
l’allicine se nourrissent une dépendance

additifs alimentaires poudre allicine fabricant pour volaille

L’allicine est le principal composant biologiquement actif de l’ail ,l’ingrédient clé est responsable pour le large spectre d’activité antibactérienne à l’ail. C’est l’ingrédient clé responsable le large spectre d’activité antibactérienne à l’ail. L’allicine poudre est appliqué pour alimenter le champ additif. […]
février 13, 2017
alimentation en poudre allicine addictif

alimentation additif naturel poudre de l’allicine synthèse chimique

Poudre d’allicine appliqué dans le domaine additif alimentaire, Poudre d’ail est principalement utilisé en additif pour développer les volailles et les poissons contre la maladie et de promouvoir une croissance et d’améliorer la saveur des oeufs et la viande. Le produit présente une résistance de non-drogue, fonctionnalité non résiduel et […]
Mars 11, 2017

Allicine Additif pour animaux _ Quel est le rôle de l'allicine ?

Fonctions de allicine 1.Prohibiting de poudre et de tuer germs.It nuisibles est très agréable pour interdire et tuer les bactéries nocives,comme e. coli,Salmonella sp., Staphylococcus aureus,et la dysenterie bacillus. 2.Stimuler l'animal”s appetite.The parfumée d'ail stimule l'animal”s la sécrétion appetite.The du suc gastrique et vermicelle de l'estomac et de l'intestin […]
Mars 22, 2017

nourrir l’ail naturel de qualité,alimentation en poudre allicine addictif pour les aliments pour poissons

type: Antibiotique de Grade alimentaire & Agents antibactériens, Minéraux de Grade alimentaire & oligo-éléments, Efficacité de vitamines de Grade alimentaire: Flux des préservatifs, Promouvoir une saine & La croissance de la marque: Numéro de modèle KDL: 25% Contenu: 10% 15% 25% Humidité: 2% Poudre de calcium: 40% Amidon de maïs: 35% apparence: poudre blanche […]

Allicin Powder

Allicin Powder

June 4, 2016
Allicin 25% feed allicin ,Allicin 25% garlic powder - ANIMAL PROTEIN FEED

Allicin 25% feed allicin ,Allicin 25% garlic powder – ANIMAL PROTEIN FEED

Feature: It is ideal for chicken, fish, turtle, crab, as well as shrimp. 1. Prohibiting and then killing dangerous bacteria. 2. Boosting pet’s cravings. 3. Detoxicating as well as maintain healthy. 4. Withstanding pests and moulds effectively to maintain setting sanitary and also feeding […]
June 5, 2016
Allicin powder

Allicin powder

Allicin powder applied in feed additive area, it is mainley useded in feed additive for establishing the chicken as well as fishes versus the condition and advertising growth as well as enhancing the flavor of egg and meat. The item shows a non-drug resistant, […]
September 14, 2016
Allicin Powder

100% pure natural Garlic Extract Allicin Powder, Allium sativum L

Functions: 1. With the result of sterilization, inhibiting damaging bacterium and also prevting condition; 2. Strengthening resistance, and also promoting the healthy and balanced development of birds, beasts and also fishes; 3. Improving the high quality of meat, milk and also egg. Thus to […]
September 26, 2016
allicin powder,feed grade

Allicin Powder feed grade, 25% ,15% ANIMAL FEED

Feed Allicin Allicin powder used in feed additive field, Garlic powder is primarily used in feed additive for developing the poultry and fishes against the disease and promoting development and enhancing the taste of egg and meat. The product reveals a non-drug resistant, non-residual […]
October 14, 2016
allicin powder extract

Allicin powder for poultry/fish/chicken feed additives

What is Allicin? Allicin is active part in garlic that supplies much of the health benefits. It was first reported by Cavallito and Bailey in 1944, as the key ingredient accountable for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. Because that time, independent research […]
October 20, 2016

100% natural feed grade Garlic extract Allicin powder 25%

Allicin powder applied in feed additive field, Garlic powder is mainly used in feed additive for developing the poultry and fishes against the illness and promoting growth and enhancing the taste of egg and meat. The item shows a non-drug resistant, non-residual feature and […]
October 23, 2016
Animal Feed Garlic Allicin

What is Animal Feed Allicin ?

Allicin is the significant biologically active component of garlic. Reported by Cavallito and Bailey in 1944, allicin is the essential ingredient responsible for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. Research study also showed that allicin is accountable for lipid-lowering, anti-blood coagulation, anti-hypertension, anti-cancer, […]
November 24, 2016
Animal Feed Garlic Allicin

pure natural Garlic Allicin Powder 25%,animal feed additive

Allicin powder is premix compound formed  by garlic oil adsorbing some carrier. White and floating thin powder.It is a newly developed and multifunctional feed additive in recent years. It is widely used as an antiseptic and can substitute for antibiotic in feed. Allicin powder: 10%, […]
December 12, 2016
allicin garlic powder

100% pure Allicin Powder,Chicken feed additives 25%,35% garlic powder

Allicin is an organosulfur compound obtained from garlic, a species in the family Alliaceae.When fresh garlic is chopped or crushed,the enzyme alliinase converts alliin into allicin, which is responsible for the aroma of fresh garlic.The allicin generated is unstable and quickly changes into a […]
December 23, 2016
allicin garlic powder

Natural garlic/ allicin Extract, 25% allicin powder feed grade,

Allicin is the major biologically active component of garlic, is the crucial component accountable for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. It is the crucial ingredient accountable for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. Allicin powder is applied to feed additive field. […]
January 9, 2017
allicin-garlic-powder

Allicin powder,Feed Grade Biochemical Supplements Garlic Powder

Allicin powder is premix compound formed by garlic oil adsorbing some carrier. White and floating thin powder. Allicin is the major biologically active component of garlic ,is the key ingredient responsible for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. It is the key ingredient […]
February 2, 2017
allicin feed addictive

feed additives manufacturer allicin powder for poultry

Allicin is the major biologically active component of garlic ,is the key ingredient responsible for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. It is the key ingredient responsible for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. Allicin powder is applied to feed additive field. […]
February 13, 2017
feed addictive allicin powder

feed additive Natural Chemical Synthesis Allicin Powder

Allicin powder applied in feed additive field, Garlic powder is mainly used in feed additive for developing the poultry and fishes against the disease and promoting growth and improving the flavor of egg and meat. The product shows a non-drug resistant, non-residual feature and […]
March 11, 2017

Allicin Additive for animal _ What is the role of allicin ?

Functions of allicin powder 1.Prohibiting and killing harmful germs.It is very nice for prohibiting and killing harmful bacteria,Such as E.coli,Salmonella sp., staphylococcus aureus,and dysentery bacillus. 2.Stimulating animal”s appetite.The fragrant of garlic stimulates animal”s appetite.The secretion of gastric juice and vermiculation of stomach and intestine […]
March 22, 2017

feed grade natural garlic,feed addictive allicin powder for fish feed

Type: Feed Grade Antibiotic & Antibacterial Agents, Feed Grade Minerals & Trace Elements, Feed Grade Vitamins Efficacy: Feed Preservatives, Promote Healthy & Growth Brand Name: KDL Model Number: 25% content: 10% 15% 25% Moisture: 2% calcium powder: 40% corn starch: 35% appearance: white powder […]