70% سائل كلوريد الكولين
مارس 7, 2018
البروتين وجبة مسحوق الأعلاف الذرة الغروية
تكوين مسحوق الذرة الغلوتين
مارس 24, 2018

الكولين كلوريد فيتامين B تغذية الدجاج الادمان

البروتين وجبة الذرة الغروية 60% الأغذية الحيوانية

كلوريد الكولين هو هيدروكلوريد الكولين, والمكملات الغذائية فعالة وكيل إزالة الدهون. وهي تشجع التمثيل الغذائي للدهون ويمنع تراكم الدهون في الكبد. كمنتجات فيتامين, تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطب, منتجات الصحة والغذاء والتغذية وأضافت. الصرفة الجزيئات البلورية عديم اللون أو أبيض, من السهل جدا على امتصاص الرطوبة. كمادة مضافة للغذاء, كلوريد الكولين مع محتواه الكولين عالية (85%) وسعره المنخفض كنها لقيت استحسان عدد كبير من المستخدمين المحليين.

الكولين هو نوع من فيتامين B. الكولين يمكن أن تعزز الكبد والكلى التمثيل الغذائي للدهون, الكولين أو هيئة توليف أستيل, مما يؤثر على نقل الإشارات العصبية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك الكولين هي أيضا واحدة من مصادر الميثيل اللازمة لتركيب ميثيونين في الجسم الحي. ويرد الكولين الطبيعي في العديد من الأطعمة, ولكن تركيزها ليس كافيا لتلبية النمو السريع للحيوانات في صناعة الأعلاف الحديثة. وبالتالي, وينبغي أن يضاف تركيب الكولين في تغذية لتلبية احتياجاتها. نقص الكولين يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الكبد الدهني, النمو البطيء, انخفاض معدل إنتاج البيض, الموت وغيرها من الظواهر. كلوريد الكولين هو أيضا نوع من النباتات التمثيل الضوئي المروج, والذي له تأثير واضح على زيادة العائد. القمح والأرز في مرحلة تمهيد يمكن أن تعزز التمايز السنيبلات, الحبوب ارتفاع متعددة, رش الوقت يمكن أن يسرع سرعة الحشو, ارتفاع الحبوب هو ممتلئ الجسم, ألف حبة زيادة الوزن 2 ~ 5 غرام. يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا للذرة, قصب السكر, البطاطا الحلوة, بطاطا, جزر, بصل, قطن, تبغ, خضروات, عنب, المانجو والزيادات الأخرى في الإنتاج, في مناخات مختلفة, الظروف البيئية والبيئية, وأثر هو مستقر; الجذر والمحاصيل النمو تحت الأرض الأخرى في التوسع في وقت مبكر من 60% المياه لكل مو 10 ~ 20 مل (العنصر النشط 6 ~ 12 غراما),

إضافة الماء 30 تخفيف لتر (1500~ 3000 مرة), رش 2–3 مرات, توسيع تأثير زيادة العائد واضح; الازاليات الزينة, البونسيتة, إبرة الراعي, الكركديه والنمو ينظم الآخرين; المقاومة السكن من القمح, الشعير والشوفان. تبلور استرطابي البيضاء, لا طعم له, مريب الأسماك. MP240 ℃. 10% مائي حل ph5-6, غير مستقر في الغسول. هذا المنتج هو قابل للذوبان في الماء والإيثانول, غير قابل للذوبان في الاثير, اثير البترول, البنزين وبيسلفيد. سمية منخفضة, LD50 (فأر, عبر الفم) 3400 مغ/كغ. لعلاج الكبد الدهني وتليف الكبد.
كذلك الماشية إضافات الأعلاف, يمكن أن تحفز المزيد من البيض المبيض, القمامة وتربية الماشية, السمك وغيرها من زيادة الوزن. واحد, 60% كلوريد الكولين هو واحد من الفيتامينات B, لها ثلاثة أنواع من وظيفة التمثيل الغذائي الرئيسية, يتكون من مكونات الدهون والأنسجة بيوفيلم, هو مقدمة الناقل العصبي الأسيتيل كولين. نقص الكولين يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الحيوان الكبد الدهني, بروز مقلة العين, فقر الدم وتضخم البطن

كلوريد الكولين يتم إنتاجها على نطاق واسع، وهي مادة مضافة هامة في تغذية خاصة للدجاج حيث أنه يسرع النمو. وهو يشكل مادة مذيبة سهلة عميقة مع اليوريا, جليكول, الجلسرين والعديد من المركبات الأخرى. الأملاح والكولين التجارية الأخرى هي هيدروكسيد الكولين ومادة الكولين bitartrate. في المواد الغذائية غالباً ما المجمع الحالي ك phosphatidylcholine. كما أنها تستخدم كعنصر تحكم طين مضافة في السوائل المستخدمة للتكسير الهيدروليكي.

وقد أصبح هذا المنتج المواشي والدواجن ومجموعة متنوعة من علف الحيوانات المائية يجب أن تضاف المواد.

Second, استخدام: المكملات الغذائية; الثالث, المظهر و الشخصية: 60% كلوريد الكولين هو مسحوق سيولة الجاف الأصفر والبني أو حبيبات, مع استرطابية, هناك رائحة معينة.

قابل للذوبان في الماء بسهولة والإيثانول.

رابعا. النقاط الرئيسية لاستخدام:

1. المبلغ المضاف في كامل الثمن عموما 1-3%.

2. الرجاء استخدام على الفور بعد الافتتاح, خشية التكتل رطبة.

3. الرجاء وضعه في مكان بارد وجاف لتجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة.

V. مزايا المنتجات:

محتوى مستقر: محتوى المنتج ليس أقل من 50% و 60%.

الغواش منخفضة: التحكم في الرطوبة داخل المنتج 3%, أعلى من معايير وطنية, سيولة, لا التكتل.

بقايا أقل: بقايا ثلاثي ميثيل أمين حرة بما يتماشى مع المعايير الوطنية, لا جلايكول الإثيلين. ستة, التعبئة والتغليف: 25برميل KG.

 

التعليقات مغلقة.

Choline chloride-Vitamin B chicken feed addictive

70% choline chloride liquid
March 7, 2018
Protein Powder Feedstuff Corn Gluten Meal
The composition of corn gluten powder
March 24, 2018

Choline chloride-Vitamin B chicken feed addictive

Corn Gluten Meal Protein 60% Animal Food

Choline chloride is a choline hydrochloride, an efficient nutritional supplement and lipid-removing agent. It promotes fat metabolism and prevents fat accumulation in the liver. As vitamin products, widely used in medicine, health products and food nutrition added. Pure colorless or white crystalline particles, very easy to absorb moisture. As a food additive, choline chloride with its high choline content (85%) and its low price has been favored by the vast number of domestic users.

Choline is a kind of vitamin B. Choline can promote the liver and kidney fat metabolism, choline or body synthesis of acetylcholine, thus affecting the transmission of nerve signals. In addition Choline is also one of the methyl sources needed for the synthesis of methionine in vivo. Natural Choline is contained in many foods, but its concentration is not sufficient to meet the rapid growth of animals in modern feed industry. Therefore, the synthesis of choline in feed should be added to meet its needs. Lack of choline can lead to fatty liver, slow growth, lower rate of egg production, death and other phenomena. Choline chloride is also a kind of plant photosynthesis promoter, which has obvious effect on increasing yield. Wheat and rice at booting stage can promote spikelet differentiation, multiple spike grains, spraying time can accelerate grouting speed, spike grain is plump, thousand grain weight increase 2~5 gram. can also be used for corn, sugarcane, sweet potatoes, potatoes, carrots, onions, cotton, tobacco, vegetables, grapes, mango and other increases in production, in different climates, ecological and environmental conditions, the effect is stable; root and other underground growth crops in the early expansion of 60% water per mu 10~20 ml (active ingredient 6~12 grams),

Add Water 30 liters dilution (1500~3000 times), spraying 2–3 times, expansion of the effect of increasing yield is obvious; ornamental azaleas, poinsettia, Geranium, hibiscus and other regulating growth; lodging resistance of wheat, barley and oats. White hygroscopic crystallization, tasteless, fish fishy. Mp240℃. 10% aqueous solution ph5-6, unstable in lye. This product is soluble in water and ethanol, insoluble in ether, petroleum ether, benzene and bisulfide. Low toxicity, LD50 (rat, via mouth) 3400 mg/kg. For the treatment of fatty liver and liver cirrhosis.
Also as livestock feed additives, can stimulate the ovarian more eggs, litter and livestock, fish and other weight gain. One, 60% choline chloride is one of B vitamins, it has three kinds of major metabolic function, is composed of biofilm and tissue lipid components, is the neurotransmitter acetylcholine precursor. Choline deficiency can lead to animal fatty liver, eyeball protrusion, anemia and abdominal enlargement

Choline chloride is mass-produced and is an important additive in feed especially for chickens where it accelerates growth. It forms a deep eutectic solvent with urea, ethylene glycol, glycerol and many other compounds. Other commercial choline salts are choline hydroxide and choline bitartrate. In foodstuffs the compound is often present as phosphatidylcholine. It is also used as a clay control additive in fluids used for hydraulic fracturing.

This product has become livestock and poultry and a variety of aquatic animal feed must be added substances.

Second, use: nutritional supplements; Third, appearance and character: 60% choline chloride is yellow-brown dry fluidity powder or granules, with hygroscopicity, there is a specific odor.

Easily soluble in water and ethanol.

Iv. main points of use:

1. The amount added in the full price is generally 1-3%.

2. Please use immediately after opening, lest damp caking.

3. Please put it in a cool and dry place to avoid direct sunlight.

V. Advantages of Products:

Stable content: Product content is not less than 50% and 60%.

Gouache Low: Product moisture control within 3%, higher than national standards, liquidity, no caking.

Residue Less: free trimethylamine residues in line with national standards, no ethylene glycol. Six, Packaging: 25KG barrels.

 

Comments are closed.