في KANGDALI CHINA, أعلاف الأسماك يتكون من مجموعة من المكونات وضعت من الناحية التغذوية لتوفير الأسماك على جميع العناصر الغذائية الصحيحة في شكل البروتين, الدهون, كربوهيدرات, الفيتامينات و المعادن.

المكونات المستخدمة في تغذية الأسماك عادة تشمل;

  • المكونات البحرية مثل مسحوق السمك وزيت السمك من السمك البرية وصيدها ومصادر الزركشة البحرية;
  • حيوانات اليابسة شارك في المكونات من الدواجن الاسترالي, الماشية, الخنازير والأغنام الصناعات مثل وجبة الدجاج, وجبة ريش, وجبة اللحوم, وجبة الدم, وزيت الدواجن;
  • المكونات النباتية / الحبوب مثل القمح ومشتقاته, فول الصويا البروتين تركز, وجبة ترمس, الفول وجبة فول وزيت الكانولا;
  • الفيتامينات و المعادن; و
  • الكاروتينات مثل أستازانتين وcanthaxanthin

المساحيق السمكية كعلف للحيوانات

عالية الجودة وجبة السمك 65% لتغذية الحيوانات

مواصفات المنتج:

ITERM

القياسية

البروتين

65%الحد الأدنى

الرطوبة

10%ماكس

الرماد

18%ماكس

الدهون

3%-4%

الألياف

5%ماكس

TVN MAX

120

تفاصيل المنتج:

 

مستوى الشركة وجبة السمك في الأسماك كمادة خام, استخدام تكنولوجيا المعالجة الحديثة, الأسماك عالية الجودة بعد الطبخ, ملح, تجفيف, سحق وعمليات التكرير الأخرى. تجاوزت مؤشرات الجودة مستوى متطلبات وجبة السمك التي تحددها الدولة, والمنتج لديها نوعية مستقرة وموثوق بها, نضارة جيدة, الأسماك نكهة مسحوق, محتوى البروتين مرتفع, من السهل أن تتحلل, سهلة الهضم, من السهل على استيعاب.

وجبة السمك وزيت السمك مصنعين

يحتوي السمك مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الغذائية تشمل الأنسجة الحيوانية, الحفاظ على التمثيل الغذائي العادي, النمو, مطلوب الاستنساخ, وقد تحسن معدل استخدام الأعلاف وتعزيز نمو الحيوان, تحسين الحيوان القدرة على مقاومة المرض, هو في الدرجة العالية العلف الحيواني مصادر البروتين الجودة التي لا يمكن تعويضها.

مايو 17, 2018
اللحوم والعظام وجبة لتغذية الدواجن

مسحوق السمك 65% للحيوان

في KANGDALI CHINA, تتكون أعلاف الأسماك من مجموعة من المكونات من الناحية التغذوية وضعت لتوفير الأسماك على جميع العناصر الغذائية الصحيحة في شكل البروتين, الدهون, كربوهيدرات, الفيتامينات و المعادن. المكونات المستخدمة في تغذية الأسماك عادة تشمل; المكونات البحرية مثل مسحوق السمك والأسماك […]
كانون الثاني 26, 2018

وجبة سمك – إزالة الشحوم المحلي, نصف الدسم

معايير الجودة: ≥ البروتين 62%; الدهون ≤ 10%; الرطوبة ≤ 10%; الرماد ≤ 18%; الرمل والملح ≤ 5%; ≤ الرمال 2%; ≤ الأحماض الدهنية الحرة 10%; الهستامين ≤ 400mg / كجم, البيبسين هضم ≥ 90% ميثيونين ≥ 1.6%, يسين ≥ 4.5%, قاعدة متقلبة […]

fish feed | fish meal

At KANGDALI CHINA, fish feed consists of a range of ingredients nutritionally formulated to provide fish all the correct nutrients in the form of protein, fat, carbohydrate, vitamins and minerals.

Ingredients used in fish feed commonly include;

  • Marine ingredients such as fishmeal and fish oil from wild-caught fish and marine trimmings sources;
  • Land-animal co-ingredients from the Australian poultry, cattle, pig and sheep industries such as poultry meal, feather meal, meat meal, blood meal, and poultry oil;
  • Vegetable/grain ingredients such as wheat and its derivatives, soya protein concentrate, lupin meal, faba bean meal and canola oil;
  • Vitamins and minerals; and
  • Carotenoids such as astaxanthin and canthaxanthin

Fishmeal For Animal Feed

High quality fish meal 65% for animal feed 

Product specification:

Iterm

Standard

Protein

65%min

Moisture

10%max

Ash

18%max

Fat

3%-4%

Fiber

5%max

TVN MAX

120

Product details:

 

The company’s level of fish meal in fish as raw material, the use of modern processing technology, high quality fish after cooking, pressing, drying, crushing and other refining processes. The quality indicators have exceeded the level of fish meal requirements prescribed by the state, the product has a stable and reliable quality, freshness is good, fish powder flavor, protein content is high, easy to decompose, easy to digest, easy to absorb.

Fish Meal And Fish Oil Manufacturers

Fish contains a variety of nutrients comprise animal tissue, maintain normal metabolism, growth, reproduction is required, has improved the utilization rate of feed and promote animal growth, improve animal disease resistance ability, is in the high-grade animal feed irreplaceable quality protein sources.

May 17, 2018
Meat And Bone Meal For Poultry Feed

fish meal 65% for animal

At KANGDALI CHINA, fish feed consists of a range of ingredients nutritionally formulated to provide fish all the correct nutrients in the form of protein, fat, carbohydrate, vitamins and minerals. Ingredients used in fish feed commonly include; Marine ingredients such as fishmeal and fish […]
January 26, 2018

Fishmeal – domestic degreasing, semi-degreased

Quality standard:  protein ≥ 62%; fat ≤ 10%; moisture ≤ 10%; ash ≤ 18%; sand and salt ≤ 5%;  sand ≤ 2%; free fatty acid ≤ 10%; histamine ≤ 400mg / kg, Pepsin digestibility ≥ 90%   methionine ≥ 1.6%, lysine ≥ 4.5%, volatile base […]