هل الذرة الغروية العمل بشكل فعال للسيطرة على الاعشاب?

كلوريد الكولين 60% كوز الذرة الساخن بيع أفضل سعر أعلاف الدواجن
مراقبة الجودة من مكونات العلف
حزيران/يونيه 13, 2019

هل الذرة الغروية العمل بشكل فعال للسيطرة على الاعشاب?

الذرة الغلوتين هي المنتجات التي يمكن استخدامها ل 2 أغراض اعتمادا على معدل الطلب.

هناك الكثير من المعلومات الخاطئة اخماد هناك عليها من قبل دعاة المنتجات العضوية وجميع الطبيعية التي هي الأمل حقا أن نرى 100% ناجح مبيدات الأعشاب الطبيعية اخترع (مفكرة: وكذلك أنا!).

للأسف, الذرة الغلوتين ليست يتساءل العديد من المنتجات نود أن نعتقد.

وعادة ما يحتوي على ما يقرب 10% النيتروجين وزنا. (تحتاج إلى تطبيق 20 رطل. كل 1000 مربع. قدم.) لاستخدامها في النشاط المثبط الاعشاب. (بموجب القانون, فقط الأعضاء المسجلين وزارة الصحة الكندية المنتجات مع PCP # تضمين هذا المعدل الموصى به) يسمح أخرى إصدارات "الأسمدة فقط" فقط لتقديم 10 قدم مربع lbs./1000. معدل.

الذرة الغلوتين, ومن قبل المنتج من الذرة المعالجة, يحتوي على البروتينات التي تمنع نمو الجذور خلال إنبات البذور لعدد من الحشائش الحولية والمعمرة الصغيرة المصنفة التي يترددون المروج لدينا, بما في ذلك crabgrass وpigweed. ليس فقط لا تقدم هذا المنتج بديلا حشائش الطبيعي أن السامة "الأعشاب والأعلاف" منتجات الحديقة, ولكن, أيضا, يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من النيتروجين التي لدينا كامل نمت loves.A العشب العشب من قبل المنتج من طحن الذرة التجاري, ذرة يحتوي على البروتين من الذرة. وهو يشكل أي خطر على صحة الناس أو الحيوانات عندما تستخدم مبيدات الأعشاب. مع 60 ٪ بروتين يتم استخدامه كعلف للماشية, الأسماك والكلاب. أنه يحتوي على 10 في المئة النيتروجين, بالوزن, لذلك يعمل كسماد كذلك.

تطبيق الغلوتين الذرة إلى الأعشاب أنشأت, ومع ذلك, سوف تساعد فقط منهم تزدهر. الذرة الغلوتين هو الأكثر فعالية عندما يهاجم الأعشاب قبل الإنبات أو تنبت. عموما, الاعشاب إنبات, خصيصا لcrabgrass, يحدث في أبريل ونوصي بتطبيق الغلوتين الذرة في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى من الشهر، أو عندما تبدأ forsythias تزدهر. إذا كنت ترغب في اتخاذ نهج أكثر المتعمد للتهرب الاعشاب, نحن نعتقد بأن شراء ميزان حرارة التربة التي تصل إلى أربعة على الأقل بوصة العميق والتصرف بمجرد ان تضرب درجة حرارة التربة 50 درجات. بمجرد اتخاذ قرار لتطبيق, تحقق توقعات الطقس واختيار الوقت الذي سوف المطر غير المحتمل خلال الأيام القليلة المقبلة. الرطب الذرة الغلوتين مع رذاذ ناعم وكنت على استعداد للبدء في قمع الأعشاب!

التعليقات مغلقة.

Does Corn Gluten work effectively to control weed?

choline chloride 60% corn cob hot sale best price poultry feed
Quality control of feed ingredients
June 13, 2019

Does Corn Gluten work effectively to control weed?

Corn gluten is a product that can be used for 2 purposes depending on the rate of application.

There is a lot of misinformation out there put forth by advocates of organic and all-natural products that are really hopeful to see a 100% successful natural herbicide invented (authors note: so am I!).

Unfortunately, Corn gluten is not the wonder-product many would like to believe.

Typically it contains approximately 10% nitrogen by weight. (you need to apply 20 lbs. per 1000 sq. ft.) to use for weed-inhibiting activity. (by law, only Health Canada registered products with a PCP# include this recommended rate) other “fertilizer-only” versions are only allowed to offer the 10 lbs./1000 sq.ft. rate.

Corn gluten, the by-product of corn processing, contains proteins that inhibit root growth during seed germination for a number of small-seeded annual and perennial weeds that frequent our lawns, including crabgrass and pigweed. Not only does this product offer a natural herbicidal alternative to toxic “weed and feed” lawn products, but it, also, contains a significant amount of nitrogen that our full-grown turf grass loves.A by-product of commercial corn milling, corn gluten meal contains protein from the corn. It poses no health risk to people or animals when used as an herbicide. With 60 percent protein it is used as feed for livestock, fish and dogs. It contains 10 percent nitrogen, by weight, so it acts as a fertilizer as well.

Applying corn gluten to established weeds, however, will only help them flourish. Corn gluten is most effective when it attacks a weed just before germination or sprouting. Generally, weed germination, specifically for crabgrass, occurs in April and we recommend applying corn gluten in the first few weeks of the month or when forsythias begin to bloom. If you wish to take a more deliberate approach to weed evasion, we recommend purchasing a soil thermometer that reaches at least four inches deep and acting once the soil temperature hits 50 degrees. Once you decide to apply, check the weather forecast and pick a time when it will not likely rain over the next few days. Wet the corn gluten with a soft spray and you are ready to start suppressing weeds!

Comments are closed.