خبي كانجدالي للصناعات الدوائية, المحدودة



ونحن صانع مهنية من المضافات العلفية. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية "كلوريد الكولين" ,الليسين ,بروبيل بتائين هيدروكلورايد ,ذرة ,التعاون الميداني ,العملية التشاورية المتعددة الأطراف. لدينا معدات مصممة وفقا لبرنامج الرصد العالمي وشركة SGS تماما , وقد حصلت على شهادة GMP وشركة SGS..

كلوريد الكولين

تطبيق كلوريد الكولين: كلوريد الكولين نوع واحد من Vitamins.It كمادة مضافة معتادة في الأعلاف الحيوانية لكل حيوانات المزرعة وكذلك الحيوانات الأليفة. الكولين مادة كيميائية الغذائية اللازمة, بينما كلوريد ملح المنحل بالكهرباء تضمينها عادة في التغذية التكميلية. . .

لأن صغار الحيوانات الأليفة لا يمكن توليف "كلوريد الكولين" بنفسها, ولذلك يجب أن تؤخذ على الكولين المطلوبة من أعلاف.

الليسين

تطبيق مسحوق الليسين: الليسين هو الجزء النشط بطبيعة الحال كبيرة من الثوم, مسؤولة عن العناصر الحيوية واسعة الطيف من النشاط المضاد للبكتيريا في الثوم. هو عنصر حاسم المكلف واسعة الطيف المضادة للبكتيريا المهمة في الثوم. .

ويستخدم مسحوق الليسين معظمهم في تغذية المضافة للنهوض بالدجاج, الحيوانات والأسماك أيضا.



سائل كلوريد الكولين

[وظيفة] 1)..يمكن استخدامها كإضافات الأعلاف,الكولين, المعروفة باسم فيتامين B4, هو مياه القابلة للذوبان الفيتامينات. وهو اسينتيالكومبونينت ليستين . ومن المهم جداً للتغذية والنمو للحيوانات . لأنه لا يمكن توليف يونجانيمالس "كلوريد الكولين" نفسه,لذا ينبغي أخذ بهم الكولين المطلوبة من أعلاف.

ستستخدم الزيتي تورم المانع في سائل الحفر , السائل اكتمال, والآبار فلود,لمنع الصخري من التوسع وترطيب, توفير الاستقرار تدفقه

بروبيل بتائين هيدروكلورايد

والمهام الرئيسية ل HCL بروبيل بتائين: 1. يمكن أن يعطي الميثيل, كجهة مانحة الميثيل. المساهم الميثيل موثوق بها, يمكن أن تتغير جزئيا الميثيونين، فضلا عن مادة الكولين كلوريد, تقليل نفقات تغذية. 2. يكون نشاط جاذبة. فإنه يمكن تعزيز الشعور الحيواني برائحة فضلا عن تفضيل, الإعلان عن تغذية الحيوانات الأليفة, تحسين استساغة العلف والاستخدام.

ترتفع كمية العلف, زيادة الوزن اليومية دفعة, أنها جاذبة رئيسية للمياه تغذية المكونات..



ذرة

الذرة والذرة "الغلوتين طبق" يستند (غير المعدلة وراثيا) كمواد خام. عن طريق التطهير, مغطس, مختلفة من الكربوهيدرات والبروتين, جفاف, التعبئة والتغليف فضلا عن سائر العملية اللازمة لاستخراج البروتين من الذرة....

المنتج المكتمل الغنية بالبروتين ذرة. ونتيجة لمحتوياته نسبة عالية من البروتين, مؤخرا, فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع كعلف لزيادة البروتين أو

فول الصويا

الطابع العمراني: مسحوق أو فليك, الضوء الأصفر الضوء على البنى مع رائحة فول الصويا المحمص, لا التخمير, العفن, رائحة حظر والأجنبية.

(تغذية الصف) يطبق أساسا كأعلاف الدواجن والماشية. مع المحتوى على نسبة عالية من البروتين, عادة ما تكون تقريبية على 43% أو 75% البروتين, وهو يستخدم كنوع من أعلاف البروتين النباتي الهامة. .



العملية التشاورية المتعددة الأطراف 22%

الصف تغذية العملية التشاورية المتعددة الأطراف يطبق على نطاق واسع كمضافات للفوسفات والكالسيوم للحيوانات الزراعية مع ريكتورمس امتصاص التغذية, it is required high water solubility of MCP toproduce agriculture animal feed. التجربة تشير إلى أن معدل الاستفادة من الفوسفور على وشك 98% من العملية التشاورية المتعددة الأطراف.

[وظيفة] كعنصر الفوسفور والكالسيوم أسوبليمينت في تغذية الماشية ,هو نوع من مكملات التغذية عادة ما تستخدم في الحيوانات مثل الأبقار,دجاج,الأغنام,

التعاون الميداني 18%(مسحوق-الحبيبية)

[وظيفة] كعنصر الفوسفور والكالسيوم أسوبليمينت في تغذية الماشية ,هو نوع من مكملات التغذية عادة ما تستخدم في الحيوانات مثل الأبقار,دجاج,الأغنام,التي يمكن بسهولة هضمها واستيعابها لتحسين الإخراج ,لزيادة مقدار اللحوم, الحليب, إنتاج البيض; .

علاج للكساح, مرض الغضروف, إلخ; أكثر انطباقاً على الدجاج إعداد منتجات الحبيبية, تغذية البط, يركز تغذية ومواده.

Products

Hebei Kangdali Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd



We are a professional manufacturer of feed additives. The main products include Choline Chloride ,Allicin ,Betaine HCL ,Corn Gluten Meal ,DCP ,MCP .Our equipments are designed according to GMP and SGS completely , and have gotten GMP and SGS certificate..

Choline Chloride

Application of choline chloride: Choline Chloride is one kind of Vitamins.It is an usual additive in animal feeds for both ranch animals and also pets. Choline is a necessary nutritive chemical, while chloride is an electrolyte salt typically included in nutrition supplements. . .

Because young pets could not synthesize Choline Chloride by itself, so their required Choline must be taken from feedstuff.

Allicin

Application of allicin powder: Allicin is the significant naturally active part of garlic, is the vital component responsible for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. It is the crucial component in charge of the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial task in garlic. .

Allicin powder is mostly utilized in feed additive for the advancement of chicken, animals and also fishes.



Choline chloride liquid

[Function] 1)..be used as feed additives,choline, known as Vitamin B4, is a water soluble vitamins. it is the essentialcomponent of lecithin . And it is very important for the nutrition and growth of the animals . Because younganimals cannot synthesize Choline Chloride itself,so their required Choline should be taken from feedstuff.

be used as a shale swelling inhibitor in drilling fluid , completion fluid, and workover fliud,to prevent shale from expansion and hydration, providing wellbore stability

Betaine HCL

Main functions of Betaine HCL: 1. Could give methyl, as a methyl donor. Reliable methyl contributor, could partially change methionine as well as choline chloride, reduce the expense of feed. 2. Have attractant activity.It could promote the animal sense of odor as well as preference, advertise pet feeding, enhance the feed palatability and usage.

Rise feed intake, boost daily weight gain, it's the major attractant of water feed components..



Corn Gluten Meal

Corn Gluten Dish is based on corn (Non-GMO) as the raw material. Via Cleansing, soaking, different carbohydrate and protein, drying out, packaging as well as other required process to extract protein from corn...

The completed product is protein-rich corn gluten meal. As a result of its high protein contents, recently, it is extensively used as feed to increase protein or

Soybean Meal

Physical character: Powder or flake, light yellow to light brown with toasted soybean aroma, no fermentation, mould, blocking and foreign smell.

(Feed Grade) is mainly applied as the feedstuff of poultry and livestock. With its high protein content, usually approximate over 43% or 75% protein, it's used as a kind of important vegetable protein feedstuff. .



MCP 22%

Feed grade MCP is extensively applied as additives of phosphate and calcium for agriculture animal with recturms absorbing nutrition, it is required high water solubility of MCP toproduce agriculture animal feed. The experiment indicates that the utilization rate of phosphor is about 98% of MCP.

[Function] As assupplement phosphorus and calcium element in livestock feed ,is a kind of nutrition supplements is usually used in animals such as cows,chicken,sheep,

DCP 18%(Powder--Granular)

[Function] As assupplement phosphorus and calcium element in livestock feed ,is a kind of nutrition supplements is usually used in animals such as cows,chicken,sheep,which can be easily digested and absorbed to improve the output ,to increase the amount of meat, milk, egg production; .

treatment of rickets, cartilage disease, etc; Granular products is more applicable to the preparation hens, ducks feed, concentrate feed and premix.