خبي كانجدالي للصناعات الدوائية, المحدودة



ونحن صانع مهنية من feed additives . وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية كلوريد الكولين ,الليسين ,بروبيل بتائين هيدروكلورايد ,ذرة ,التعاون الميداني ,العملية التشاورية المتعددة الأطراف. لدينا معدات مصممة وفقا لبرنامج الرصد العالمي وشركة SGS تماما , وقد حصلت على شهادة GMP وشركة SGS.
كتالوج تحميل

خلال السنوات العشرين, أننا نتمسك باستمرار الأشياء من "اتساق, النهوض, القوى العاملة, الفوز" تعزيز العنصر أعلى جودة، فضلا عن مستوى الخدمة.




المنتجات كانجدالي

  • العملية التشاورية المتعددة الأطراف 22%

    العملية التشاورية المتعددة الأطراف 22%:

    الصف تغذية العملية التشاورية المتعددة الأطراف يطبق على نطاق واسع كمضافات للفوسفات والكالسيوم للحيوانات الزراعية مع ريكتورمس امتصاص التغذية, هو مطلوب منها عالية
    قابلية الذوبان في الماء للعملية التشاورية المتعددة الأطراف توبرودوسي الزراعة علف الحيوان


    اقرأ المزيد
  • بروبيل بتائين هيدروكلورايد

    بروبيل بتائين HCL مصطلح أساسية لفئة من المركبات العضوية. أنها نوع من عالية موثوق بها, جودة عالية, الاقتصادي, تستخدم عادة في مجال الثروة الحيوانية, الطير, تربية الأحياء المائية آر جاذبة لضمان المضافات الغذائية لفترة طويلة.


    اقرأ المزيد
  • مسحوق الليسين

    الليسين

    تطبيق مسحوق الليسين:
    الليسين هو بطبيعة الحال حيوية الجزء الأكبر من الثوم, هو العنصر النشط حاسمة مسؤولة واسعة الطيف من النشاط المضاد للبكتيريا في الثوم. هو عنصر حيوي مسؤولة واسعة الطيف المضادة للبكتيريا المهمة في الثوم.


    اقرأ المزيد
  • كلوريد الكولين

    تطبيق كلوريد الكولين:

    كلوريد الكولين نوع واحد من الفيتامينات,هو عنصر أساسي في الليسيثين . ومن المهم جداً للتغذية والنمو للحيوانات . لأنه لا يمكن توليف الحيوانات الشباب "كلوريد الكولين" نفسه,لذا ينبغي أخذ بهم الكولين المطلوبة من أعلاف.


    اقرأ المزيد
  • فول الصويا

    فول الصويا

    التطبيق من فول الصويا :
    يستخدم فول الصويا في الأغذية والأعلاف الحيوانية, أساسا كمكمل بروتين, بل أيضا كمصدر للطاقة الزايلام. فول الصويا ردات أثناء الإنتاج, لتجريدها من فول الصويا مثبطات التربسين, خلاف ذلك مما يتعارض مع هضم البروتين.


    اقرأ المزيد
  • التعاون الميداني

    التعاون الميداني 18%( مسحوق– الحبيبية):
    كعنصر الفوسفور والكالسيوم أسوبليمينت في تغذية الماشية ,هو نوع من مكملات التغذية عادة ما تستخدم في الحيوانات مثل الأبقار,دجاج,الأغنام,التي يمكن بسهولة هضمها واستيعابها لتحسين الإخراج ,لزيادة مقدار اللحوم, الحليب, إنتاج البيض;علاج للكساح, مرض الغضروف, إلخ;


    اقرأ المزيد
  • ذرة

    ذرة:
    ويستند ذرة الذرة (غير المعدلة وراثيا) كمواد خام. من خلال تنظيف, التنقيع, البروتين والنشا منفصلة, تجفيف, التعبئة والعملية الأخرى اللازمة لاستخراج البروتين من الذرة.


    اقرأ المزيد


ميزة مراقبة الجودة آند



إذا كان أي من البنود رسم التركيز الخاص بك, يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على معلومات إضافية, ومن المؤكد سوف تحصل على أفضل الخدمات والمنتجات.

مراقبة الجودة

لدينا الخاصة بنا مختبرات ومعدات اختبار متطورة,
رقابة صارمة على جودة المنتج. في توافق تام مع العملية القياسية ISO. ضمان تحميل التفتيش قبل الشحن. خريطة الموقع

مميزات

1.المورد المهنية مع 20 سنوات الخبرة للمضافات العلفية .
2.كما أننا نقبل طلب صغير .
3.مراقبة الجودة SGS ومواضع
4. فريقا قويا العمل بالنسبة لك.

2 تعليقات

  1. مطلوب كم الكولين? يقول:

    دجاجة تتطلب على الأقل 1,200 الكولين ملغ/كغ في على إس إس, وفي حين تواصل أداء النمو زيادة تصل إلى حول 2,000 مغ/كغ, أن كان في الكثير مما خفض معدلات. تتوافق مع مستويات الكولين مجموع المستويات المذكورة أعلاه ولا تأخذ في الاعتبار الكولين تجنيب الآثار من الجهات المانحة الأخرى الميثيل, مثل الميثيونين و بروبيل بتائين.
    http://www.kdlfeed.com/wp-admin/edit-comments.php?p=86#comments-form

  2. كلوريد الكولين يقول:

    لأن الثروة الحيوانية لديهم حاجة فيزيولوجية لمادة الكولين, الشركات المصنعة لإضافته إلى هذه الأعلاف الحيوانية في شكل كلوريد الكولين. يعمل على منع مرض الكبد الدهني الكولين على وجه التحديد، ويساعد في تشكيل ناقل عصبي, أستيل, المحافظة على أداء الجهاز العصبي السليم.

اترك رد

Hebei Kangdali Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd



We are a professional manufacturer of feed additives . The main products include Choline Chloride ,Allicin ,Betaine HCL ,Corn Gluten Meal ,DCP ,MCP .Our equipments are designed according to GMP and SGS completely , and have gotten GMP and SGS certificate.

Within the Twenty Years, we constantly adhere to the things of "consistency, advancement, manpower, win-win" to enhance item top quality as well as service level.




Kangdali’s products

  • choline chloride

    Application of choline chloride:

    Choline Chloride is one kind of Vitamins,it is the essential component of lecithin . And it is very important for the nutrition and growth of the animals . Because young animals cannot synthesize Choline Chloride itself,so their required Choline should be taken from feedstuff.


    Read more
  • MCP 22%

    MCP 22%:

    Feed grade MCP is extensively applied as additives of phosphate and calcium for agriculture animal with recturms absorbing nutrition, it is required high
    water solubility of MCP toproduce agriculture animal feed


    Read more
  • Betaine HCL

    Betaine HCL is a basic term for a class of organic compounds.It is a sort of high reliable, high quality, economic, commonly utilized in livestock, fowl, aquaculture feed attractant to ensure nutritional additives for long.


    Read more
  • Allicin Powder

    Allicin

    Application of allicin powder:
    Allicin is the major naturally energetic part of garlic, is the crucial active ingredient responsible for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial activity in garlic. It is the vital component responsible for the broad-spectrum of anti-bacterial task in garlic.


    Read more
  • Soybean Meal

    Soybean Meal

    Application of Soybean Meal :
    Soybean meal is used in food and animal feeds, principally as a protein supplement, but also as a source of metabolizable energy.Soybean meal is heat-treated during production, to denature the trypsin inhibitors of soybeans, which would otherwise interfere with protein digestion.


    Read more
  • DCP

    DCP 18%( Powder– Granular):
    As assupplement phosphorus and calcium element in livestock feed ,is a kind of nutrition supplements is usually used in animals such as cows,chicken,sheep,which can be easily digested and absorbed to improve the output ,to increase the amount of meat, milk, egg production;treatment of rickets, cartilage disease, etc;


    Read more
  • Corn Gluten Meal

    Corn Gluten Meal:
    Corn gluten meal is based on corn (Non-GMO) as the raw material. Through Cleaning, steeping, separate starch and protein, drying, Packing and other necessary process to extract protein from corn.


    Read more


Quality Control & Advantage



If any of our items draw your focus, please call us for additional information, you will certainly get the best service and products.

Quality Control

We have our own laboratory and advanced testing equipment,
strict control of product quality. In full accordance with the ISO standard operation. Ensure uploading inspection before shipment.

Advantage

1.Professional supplier with 20 years experience for feed additives .
2.We also accept small order .
3.SGS and CIQ quality control
4. A strong team to work for you.

2 Comments

  1. How much choline is required? says:

    Broilers require at least 1,200 mg/kg choline in their feeds, whereas growth performance continues to increase up to about 2,000 mg/kg, albeit at much reduced rates.The above levels correspond to total choline levels and do not take into account the choline sparing effects of other methyl donors, such as betaine and methionine.
    http://www.kdlfeed.com/wp-admin/edit-comments.php?p=86#comments-form

  2. choline chloride says:

    Because livestock have a physiological need for choline, manufacturers add it to their animal feeds in the form of choline chloride. Choline specifically acts to prevent fatty liver syndrome and helps in the formation of the neurotransmitter, acetylcholine, maintaining proper nervous system functioning.

Leave a Reply