ذرة
ذرة
حزيران/يونيه 5, 2016
سائل كلوريد الكولين
سائل كلوريد الكولين
حزيران/يونيه 28, 2016

فول الصويا

فول الصويا

فول الصويا هو الجزء المتبقي بعد استخراج النفط من فول الصويا. هو أهم مصدر للبروتين وتستخدم لتغذية حيوانات المزرعة. وكمصدر بروتين منخفضة الألياف, فول الصويا يستخدم أساسا لإنتاج الدواجن, لحوم البقر, لحم الخنزير, الحليب, البيض والزبدة, خاصة صناعة الدواجن والخنازير.

المهام
1. فول الصويا غنية في مجال التغذية, مثل الأحماض الأمينية, الببتيد صغيرة, فيتامين إلخ. الألياف الخام في فول الصويا المتدهورة وفعالية إينتينيراتيد. وفي مكافحة- القضاء على العوامل الغذائية. ومن ثم يمكن الاستفادة من التغذية بمعدل أعلى. هذا المنتج فعال يمكن أن تعزز نمو الخنزير, الدواجن وحيوان مجتر, خفض تكلفة الإنتاج وتحسين الفوائد الاقتصادية.

2. فول الصويا يحتوي على البروبيوتيك والمستقلب من البروبيوتيك التي يمكن تحسين البيئة الإيكولوجية الصغيرة الغنية, تعزيز الحصانة والوقاية من الأمراض. هذا المنتج يمكن تحسين معدل الاستفادة من الأعلاف والنيتروجين. وهكذا سيتم تخفيض النتروجين واندول في ديجيكتا الحيوانات هائلة, وتغذية
سيتم تحسين البيئة.

3. فول الصويا وغنية بالأحماض الأمينية, التي يمكن أن ترضى تماما الأحماض الأمينية الطلب على الأسماك.

اسم المنتج فول الصويا
بروتين خام. 43% دقيقة 46%دقيقة 48%دقيقة
الرطوبة 12% ماكس
الرماد 8% ماكس
الألياف 5%ماكس
مظهر خارجي شاحب مصفر البنى أو الضوء الأصفر غير النظامية أو الخشنة مثل مسحوق الحطام, بنكهة فول الصويا المحمص
التعبئة عادة في 50 كجم لكل كيس.
تخزين الاحتفاظ بها في مكان جاف بارد وتجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة.
مدة الصلاحية 12 الشهور.

3 تعليقات

  1. الأردن درافر يقول:

    فول الصويا 15% البروتين الصحي; من دقيق الذرة 6% البروتين. ينبغي مزج عدد مليون جنيه إضافية لكل مع بعضها البعض في ترتيب?

    • كانجدالي يقول:

      تسمح s تكون مجموعة متنوعة من الوزن الزائد من صحن فول الصويا وأيضا تكون ج عدد رطلا من دقيق الذرة وهناك موستينج يحتمل أن يكون 280 المبلغ الإجمالي مزيج جنيه إضافية, s حتى + ج = 280. تالي, 14% البروتين عدد من الجنيهات من صحن فول الصويا (س) بالإضافة إلى 7% البروتين الصحي لمجموعة متنوعة الجنيهات من دقيق الذرة (C) وسوف تقدم التأكيد 9% البروتين من 280 جنيه استرليني, وبالتالي 0.14 س + 0.07 ج = 0.09(280) = 25.2. وبالتالي, في موجز, استجابة: 80 رطل من فول الصويا و 200 جنيه إضافية من دقيق الذرة.

  2. سيرانو النائب يقول:

    من هذه الأنظمة نظام غذائي اثنين, 3 وتم إنتاج تركيزات التأسيس فول الصويا الغذائية بما في ذلك انخفاض (21 أصناف فول الصويا في المائة), مركز (26 أصناف فول الصويا النسبة المئوية), وعالية (34 أصناف فول الصويا النسبة المئوية) باستخدام أما 101 في المائة أو 53/54 مزيج من كلا أنظمة الحمية.

اترك رد

DCP 18%
June 5, 2016
Choline Chloride Liquid
Choline Chloride Liquid
June 28, 2016

Soybean Meal

Soybean Meal

Soybean meal is the remaining part after extracting oil from soya beans. It is the most important protein source used to feed farm animals. And as a protein source with low fiber, soybean meal is used primarily for the production of poultry, beef, pork, milk, butter and eggs, especially poultry and swine industries.

Functions
1. The soybean meal is rich in nutrition, such as amino acid, small peptide, vitamin etc. The crude fiber in soybean meal is degraded and intenerated effectively. And the anti- nutritional factors are eliminated. Thus the nutrition can be utilized at the highest rate. This product can effectively promote the growth of pig, poultry and ruminant, reduce the cost of production and improve the economic benefits.

2. The soybean meal contains rich Probiotics and metabolite of Probiotics which can better the micro-ecological environment, strengthen the immunity and prevent disease.This product can improve the utilization rate of feed and nitrogen. Thus the nitrogen and indole in the animals’ dejecta will be reduced dramatically, and feeding
environment will be improved.

3. The soybean meal is rich in amino acid, which can fully satisfy the amino acid demand of fishes.

Product Name                      Soybean Meal
Crude Protein 43% Min 46%Min 48%Min
Moisture 12% Max
Ash 8% Max
Fiber 5%Max
Appearance pale yellowish brown or light yellow irregular or coarse powder-like debris, with roasted soybean flavor
Packing Normally in 50 kg per bag.
Storage Kept in a cool dry place and avoid direct sunlight.
Shelf Life 12 months.

3 Comments

  1. Jordan S.M says:

    Soybean meal is 15% healthy protein; cornmeal is 6% protein. The number of extra pounds of each should be blended with each other in order?

    • kangdali says:

      Allow s be the variety of extra pounds of soybean dish and also c be the number of pounds of cornmeal There are mosting likely to be a 280 extra pound blend total amount, so s + c = 280. Next, 14% protein of the number of pounds of soybean dish (s) plus 7% healthy protein of the variety of pounds of cornmeal (c) will certainly offer 9% protein of the 280 pounds, so 0.14 s + 0.07 c = 0.09(280) = 25.2. So, in summary, RESPONSE: 80 pounds of soybean meal and 200 extra pounds of cornmeal.

  2. Serrano MP says:

    From these two diet regimens, 3 concentrations of dietary soy incorporation were produced including low (21 per cent soy items), center (26 percent soy items), and high (34 percent soy items) using either 101 per cent or a 53/54 combination of both diet regimens.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *